Meet the Team

Chair of Trustees – Andy Davies

Vice Chair of Trustees – Manuela Grossmann

Treasurer – Carol Ramsay

Secretary – Ann Meyrick

Trustees – Ken Goodsell, Judy Saunders, Alison Upton

Manager – Chloe Myers

Office Manager – Miia Thomas

Volunteer Co-ordinator – Emma Flint

Accounts Assistant – Nicola Engert

Wellbeing Co-ordinators – Jeannette Osmond, Jill Breyley

Hospital Link Workers – Jan Bourne, Sally Hocking

Community Link Worker – Marj Dawson

Memory Support Worker – Gill Dunn

Reminiscence Co-ordinator – Jeniffer Gillett

Home Help Service Co-ordinator – Zoe Fogden

Home Helpers – Marie Edmondson, Jonathon Da’Souza, Sharon Holmes, Ian MacDougall,  Alan Bearcroft, Carole-Ann Clark

Transport Co-ordinator – Sheila Goodsell

Telephone Befriending Co-ordinator – Julie Dingley

We have a 163-strong team of volunteers working day in day out to support people in our community – far too many to name here!